You can clearly see the operating area on the app's map. You are allowed to use the scooters within this area. As soon as you leave this area whether intentionally or not, the throttle will be disabled thus making the scooter useless. In this case you are obliged to return to this area. Upon returning, you will be able to either lock the scooter, pause the ride or continue riding.
Articles in this section
- I can't End the ride ! What should I do ?
- App Issues
- What is Mint?
- Where can I find Mint scooters?
- Where can I ride with the Mint scooters?
- Which zones in Bratislava can I ride in?
- How much does it cost to use it?
- Where can I park the scooter?
- Can I pause the ride?
- Where are the scooters at nights?