It may happen that you'll see your total ridden amount twice when getting a notification from your bank about your payment. Don't worry it is never charged twice. It's just your bank displaying you the authorized amount and the final total amount.
You need to set the filter on your bank statement to show you only the charged amounts
The payment consists of 3 phases:
- PRE-AUTHORIZATION ( reservation of the amount )
- RESERVATION OF THE TOTAL AMOUNT ( reservation of the distinctive amount )
- CAPTURING OF THE TOTAL AMOUNT ( usually within 2 days, your bank will send us the total amount )